THE SCHOOL BOARD OF BROWARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

August 2024 – June 2025

	DIVERSITY (COMMITTEE	
BOARD MEMBER	REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE
Maura McCarthy Bulman District 1	lman Sandifer	VACANT	VACANT
Rebecca Thompson District 2	Luke Harrigan	VACANT	VACANT
Sarah Leonardi District 3	Ashley Eubanks	Nicole Murad Scarcella	Cary Tabora
Lori Alhadeff District 4	Antonio Burgess	VACANT	VACANT
Dr. Jeff Holness District 5	Ruben Nesbitt	Narnike Pierre-Grant	Corey Shearer
Brenda Fam District 6	Windsor Ferguson	VACANT	VACANT
Nora Rupert District 7	Harve Brosten	Chahna Gupta	VACANT
Dr. Allen Zeman District 8, Countywide At-Large	Erica Hansinger	VACANT	VACANT
Debra Hixon District 9, Countywide At-Large	Faheema Abdool-Ghany	Rasheed Gray	Carolyn Hardy
Student Members	VACANT (Central)	Alana Borrero (South)	Briana Jacques (North)
		Ctudent Advisors to the Coheel Board/2 C	